FarmLife

Manage your livestock farm

100% connected monitoring Solutions

All-In-One service

1 connected collar, 4 services

Calving detection service

Nutrition monitoring service

Heat detection service

Comfort and welfare monitoring service

Vel’Live

Calving

Calving monitoring service

Reduce mortality by anticipating and preparing for calving

Calving is a key moment in the life of your herd. itk has created a particularly innovative and effective solution to monitor when calving will occur, with a user-friendly interface. With Vel’Live®, you will receive text messages at each stage of calving to ensure you arrive at the right time, improving your result with more live calves and fewer postpartum complications.


Feed’Live

Nutrition

Nutrition monitoring service

Control nutrition to optimize feed efficiency

The quality of the ration is the key factor for livestock productivity and profitability. itk has developed an innovative solution to optimize your herd’s nutrition, monitor feed transitions and maintain optimal production conditions. FeedPhone® provides daily intake and rumination indicators and early detection of eating and health disorders.


Heat’Live

Heat

Heat detection service

Controlling reproduction to increase productivity

To shorten the calving interval, inseminate at the right time and optimize the fertility and productivity of your cattle, the HeatPhone® solution is ideal! To help you manage your farm, it provides all the data you need to identify animals that require special attention for reproduction.


Time’Live

Welfare

Comfort and welfare monitoring service

The only tool for monitoring animal welfare

A sensor attached to a collar on the neck of the cow or heifer records the animal’s behavior every 5 minutes and generates their typical “schedule”.

The data can be used to detect behavioral problems as well as pathologies (lameness for example).


We also offer the Vel’Phone® service for calving detection.

This service predicts and detects calvings thanks to a vaginal thermometer that continuously reads the temperature of the animal. The prediction of calving, based on the rise and then the sudden drop in the cow’s body temperature a few hours before giving birth, allows us to intervene at the right time in case of complications. With more than 99% of calvings detected, it is the most reliable and accurate tool on the market: it emits an alarm at the moment of expulsion from the amniotic sac.

This service of detection of health disorders allows to gain in reactivity to control health.

The detection of health disorders in cattle is difficult and often too late. This is why itk has developed the San’Phone® to help detect early the animals that need management. The temperature sensor present in a ruminal bolus increases the curative efficiency of treatments and reduces production and reproduction losses. In particular, it facilitates more targeted monitoring of antibiotic use.

 

Your farm data at your fingertips

Access FarmLife® from your smartphone or computer

  • Monitor the animals day and night to take action at the right time
  • Anticipate and monitor risk situations by providing you with qualified indicators
  • Identify the animals to be examined to decide whether to adjust the feed ration or initiate medical treatment
  • And organize and schedule the work on your farm

FarmLife®

How does it work?

The sensors

Measure and record

The unit

Collects and transmits the data

The servers

Analyze the data

FarmLife®

Delivers indicators and alerts

Text message

Informs you in real time

Would you like to speak to an expert in FarmLife® ?

FarmLife

logo_2019_farmlife_white

Pilotez votre élevage

Solutions eMonitoring 100% connectées

Service Tout-En-Un

1 collier connecté, 4 services

Service de détection du vêlage

Service de détection des troubles de l'alimentation

Service de détection des chaleurs

Service de monitoring du confort et du bien-être

Vel’Live

Vêlage

Service de surveillance
du vêlage

Réduire la mortalité, mieux anticiper les vêlages

Le vêlage est un moment clé dans la vie de votre élevage. Pour optimiser la surveillance de vos vêlages en toute sérénité, itk a créé une solution particulièrement innovante et efficace. Grâce au Vel’Live®, vous recevez des SMS qui vous permettent de surveiller la préparation au vêlage et d’être là au meilleur moment. Vous améliorez votre résultat avec plus de veaux vivants et moins de complications post-partum.


Feed’Live

Alimentation

Service de détection
des troubles de l’alimentation

Piloter la nutrition pour optimiser l‘efficacité alimentaire

La qualité de la ration est l’élément de base de la performance technico-économique de l’élevage. Pour optimiser l’alimentation de votre troupeau, surveiller les transitions alimentaires et maintenir les conditions de production optimales, itk a conçu une solution innovante. Le FeedPhone® fournit au quotidien les indicateurs d’ingestion et de rumination et détecte précocement les troubles de l’alimentation et de la santé.


Heat’Live

Chaleurs

Service de détection
des chaleurs

Maîtriser la reproduction pour augmenter la productivité

Pour réduire l’intervalle vêlage-vêlage, inséminer au meilleur moment et ainsi optimiser la fécondité et la productivité de vos animaux, la solution HeatPhone® est idéale ! Véritable aide à la conduite d’élevage, vous avez toutes les données en main pour identifier les animaux qui nécessitent une attention particulière pour la reproduction.


Time’Live

Bien-être

Service de monitoring du confort et du bien-être

Le seul outil de monitoring du bien-être

Un capteur, fixé sur un collier et positionné au cou de la vache ou de la génisse, enregistre les comportements de l’animal toutes les 5 minutes et génère leur «emploi du temps».

Son analyse permet de déceler les défauts de confort/conduite des animaux ainsi que les animaux souffrant de pathologies (boiteries par exemple).


Nous vous proposons également le service Vel’Phone® pour la détection de vos vêlages.

Ce service prédit et détecte les vêlages grâce à un thermomètre vaginal qui relève la température de l’animal en continu. La prédiction du vêlage, fondée sur l’élévation puis la chute brutale de la température corporelle de la vache quelques heures avant la mise bas permet d’intervenir au bon moment en cas de complications. Avec plus de 99% de vêlages détectés, il est l’outil le plus fiable et le précis sur le marché : il émet une alarme au moment de l’expulsion de la poche des eaux.

Ce service de détection des troubles de la santé permet de gagner en réactivité pour maîtriser la santé.

La détection des troubles de santé des bovins est difficile et souvent trop tardive. C’est pourquoi itk a mis au point le San’Phone® pour aider à détecter précocement les animaux qui ont besoin d’une prise en charge. Le  capteur de température présent dans un bolus ruminal permet d’augmenter l’efficacité curative des traitements et de réduire les pertes de production et de reproduction. Il facilite notamment la surveillance plus ciblée de l’utilisation des antibiotiques.

Votre élevage à portée de main

Accédez à FarmLife® depuis votre smartphone ou ordinateur

  • Détecter jour et nuit les animaux à surveiller pour vous aider à intervenir au meilleur moment
  • Anticiper les situations à risques en vous apportant les indicateurs qualifiés pour suivre leurs évolutions
  • Identifier les animaux à examiner pour valider l’opportunité de corriger la ration ou d’engager une prise en charge au titre de la santé
  • Et vous permettre d’organiser et de planifier le travail sur votre exploitation

FarmLife®

Comment ça marche ?

Les capteurs

Mesurent et enregistrent

La box

Collecte et transmet les données

Les serveurs

Analysent les données

FarmLife®

Fournit les indicateurs et alertes

SMS

Vous informe en temps réel

Souhaitez-vous parler à un expert de FarmLife®?